Contact Us

Global Sales Offices

North America           South America            Europe           Asia Pacific



 
North America

New York (Headquarters)

Fashion Snoops
39W 38th Street - 5th floor
New York, NY 10018

Tel: + 1 (212) 768 8804
sales@fashionsnoops.com 


 
South America

General

Ada Paulina Gomez Jolly
Jesus Romo 29, Col Seattle Zapopan Jalisco

Tel: +52 (33) 3610 1568
ada@fashionsnoops.com 

Brazil

Fernanda Bicudo
 
Tel: +55 11991811491
fernanda@fashionsnoops.com 

Mexico

Ada Paulina Gomez Jolly
Jesus Romo 29, Col Seattle Zapopan Jalisco

Tel: +52 (33) 3610 1568
ada@fashionsnoops.com 


 
Europe

Germany

European Headquarters
mode...information

Pilgerstrasse 20
51491 Overath 
Germany

Tel: +49 2206 6007-0
fashionsnoops@modeinfo.com

Belgium

mode...information
Baarledorpstraat 92
9031 Gent
Belgium

Tel: +32 9 224 43 87
belgium@fashionsnoops.com

Finland

Oy URBAN VIEW Ltd
Merimiehenkatu 30
FI-00150 Helsinki
Finland

Tel:  +358 400 242 079
antti@urbanview.net
www.urbanview.net

The Netherlands

Appletizer
Van Haestrechstraat 74
5051 VE Goirle

Tel: +31 (0)205305380
Fax: +31 (0)20-4220207
nl@fashionsnoops.com

www.appletizer.nl 


Poland

Promedia
Ul. Stępińska 22/30
00-739 Warszawa

poland@fashionsnoops.com

Portugal

mode...information

Masolo-Representações, S.A.

Rua Ernesto A.Carvalho 46

4760-553 Louro VNF


Tel: 252300700

masolo@sepol.pt

Russia

Fashion Consulting Group
Малый гнездниковкий переулок д.4, № 38
Москва 125009 Россия

Teл.: + 7495 629-7425
Моб: +7916 191 93 64
russia@fashionsnoops.com

Sweden, Denmark & Norway

ColourHouse AB
Klippan 1c
SE 414 51 Göteborg
SWEDEN

Tel: +46 (0)31-124455/6
scandinavia@fashionsnoops.com

Turkey

Neva TEKSTIL
Ahu BARUT Elysium
Garden sitesi, H 10
Sehit Murat Demir Cad. 3. sk. No:1
Alemdag / Umraniye
ISTANBUL

Tel: +90 216 312 30 01
Fax: +90 216 312 30 02
turkey@fashionsnoops.com

United Kingdom

mode...information
Eastgate House
16-19 Eastcastle Street - 1st floor 
London W1W 8DA, England

Tel: +44 20 7436 0133
Fax: +44 20 7436 0277
uk@fashionsnoops.com



 
Asia Pacific

Australia / N. Zealand

Hong Kong / China

Michael Leow
Creative Placements Asia Limited
Kowloon Plaza
485 Castle Peak Rd
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 9378 5869
hk@fashionsnoops.com

India

Troika Consulting
427, Udyog Vihar 3,
Gurgaon - 122016, India
india@fashionsnoops.com

Japan

834-66 Sachika Shimada
Miki Blg 2-12-12 Shibuya,Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 150-0002

Tel: 81-3-3406-722
Fax: 81-3-5485-9333

japan@fashionsnoops.com

South Korea

Fashion Snoops is offering its creative platform in partnership with Inter Fashion Planing (주) 인터패션플래닝 under the name TrendPost.com 트렌드포스트(주)

834-66 IRUMI Bldg, 3F
Yeoksam-Dong, Gangnam-Gu
Seoul

Tel: +82.2.6925.6637(321)
Fax: +82.2.6925.5370

www.trendpost.com
marketing@trendpost.com

The ID you entered is already in use. Make sure to log out
of any other computer or browser you may have used and try again.

You may also unlock your account using the form that will appear once you click OK below.

Contact our client support if you suspect misuse of your ID.

  • 454x605

  • 1000x583

DOWNLOAD IMAGES

  • 560x840
  • 2800x4250