read about us in popular science magazine
Log in TO YOUR RETAILIVE FREE TRIAL
Subscribe to our newsletters


 
North America

new york (headquarters)

Fashion Snoops
39W 38th Street - 5th floor
New York, NY 10018

Tel: + 1 (212) 768 8804
sales@fashionsnoops.com 


 
South America

hqs (mexico)

Ada Paulina Gomez Jolly

Tel: +52 1 333 106 3611
ada@fashionsnoops.com 

Brazil

Fernanda Bicudo
 
Tel: +55 11991811491
fernanda@fashionsnoops.com 

colombia / ecuador / peru

Inexmoda
Maria Correa

Tel: +57 3207277625
maria.correa@inexmoda.org.co


 
Europe

european headquarters

75, Boulevard Haussmann
75008 Paris

Tel: +33(0)1 42 68 51 29
europe@fashionsnoops.com 

Russia

Fashion Consulting Group
Малый гнездниковкий переулок д.4, № 38
Москва 125009 Россия

Teл.: + 7495 629-7425
Моб: +7916 191 93 64
russia@fashionsnoops.com

turkey

Neva TEKSTIL
Ahu BARUT Elysium
Garden sitesi, H 10
Sehit Murat Demir Cad. 3. sk. No:1
Alemdag / Umraniye
ISTANBUL

Tel: +90 542 2320633
Tel: +44 7379386456
turkey@fashionsnoops.com


 
Asia Pacific

thailand, singapore, philippines

asia@fashionsnoops.com 

Brand Ambassador:
Chayanit Thawaranont

Chayanit@fashionsnoops.com

Regional Sales Manager:
Amber Hirunkhoudom

Amber@fashiionsnoops.com


india

Troika Consulting
427, Udyog Vihar 3,
Gurgaon - 122016, India
india@fashionsnoops.com

Japan

TAIYO Trading Co., Ltd.
Miki Blg 2-12-12 Shibuya, Shibuya-ku,
Tokyo, 150-0002, JAPAN

Tel: 81-3-3406-7221
infopro@next-eye.net

australia

Sharon Rae
Fashion Forecast Services
m: 0412277558
australia@fashionsnoops.com

Korea

International Textile Design Co. LTD
Tel: +822 562 1252 / +8210 5356 8222
Korea@fashionsnoops.com

The ID you entered is already in use. Make sure to log out
of any other computer or browser you may have used and try again.

You may also unlock your account using the form that will appear once you click OK below.

Contact our client support if you suspect misuse of your ID.

  • 454x605

  • 1000x583

DOWNLOAD IMAGES

  • 560x840
  • 2800x4250